We're Moving!

not me, the newsletter

Hey there!

I have some behind the scenes news for you all today.

This newsletter has been on Substack for a few months and I think I’m going to take it back to Convertkit. Why? I’m going to be doing some changes.

two brown boxes and DVD cases on rack

I’m also going to be taking a short breather from releasing these every Tuesday.

As you may know, I've been juggling my YouTube channel along with the newsletter, and it's been pulling me in different directions. I've come to realize that to bring you the absolute best content, I need to focus on one direction at a time.

But that's not all!

Did you know Read Write Luxury started as a blog? Well, that website has been collecting dust and is in need of a little makeover. Stay tuned for updates on that front!

Rest assured, I'll be back in your inbox before you know it, ready to share more book recommendations and pop culture tidbits. I have some fun ideas for this upcoming spooky season for my YouTube channel and I will let you know all about that soon.

If you have any questions, want to chat, or just want to say hi, you can find me online at any of the below places:

YOUTUBE | @cherielampleyFORMERLY KNOWN AS TWITTER | @CherieLampleyINSTAGRAM | @cherie_lampleyTHREADS | @cherie_lampleyEMAIL | [email protected]

Talk soon!

Cherie

Reply

or to participate.