Changes gonna come

I need summer to go away so the best season can show up!

Have you tried the iced pumpkin cream chai latte yet? It is amazing and I highly recommend it. I would recommend it even more if this heat would go away.

I understand that we are technically still in summer, but we are beyond September 1st. No need for us to still have to deal with this heat. It is time for Fall! Or Autumn if you call it that.

Fall is my favorite season so of course I’m ready for it to come. Also I get to do some of my favorite things:

  1. Watch college football

  2. Drink pumpkin related coffee/tea drinks

  3. Watch figure skating

  4. Read spooky and fantasy books

  5. Watch horror movies

Obviously I can do 4 and 5 year round, but it just feels right to be doing these things during this time of year.

mug of coffee with marshmallow in front of open book on tray

This week on Youtube:

I posted my reading wrap up for the months of July and August. I read 9 books. It was a good reading summer for me. I think Fall will be even better.

Talk soon!

Cherie

Reply

or to participate.